MayerBrown.com

Applications

We’re looking for people with the potential to be brilliant lawyers. If you’re independent, bright, motivated and ready to start a law career worth talking about, we want to hear from you.

United States

How to apply

Applications must include a cover letter, résumé and transcript; we prefer to receive them by email.

Duplicate applications are discouraged (please do not submit a hard copy in addition to an email). You’ll be contacted by telephone or email if we are able to offer you an interview.

Charlotte

Email: CHA-Lateral-Recruiting@mayerbrown.com

Chicago

Patricia Wright, Attorney Recruitment Administrator
Telephone: +1 312 701 8439
E-mail: pwright@mayerbrown.com

Houston

Lauren E. Murdock, Attorney Development & Recruiting Manager
Telephone: +1 713 238 2678
Email: lmurdock@mayerbrown.com

Los Angeles

Monica Tsui, Attorney Development and Recruitment Manager
Telephone: +1 213 621 9470
Email: MTsui@mayerbrown.com

New York

Ashley Hamilton, Attorney Development & Recruitment Manager
Telephone: +1 212 506 2765
E-mail: ahamilton@mayerbrown.com

Palo Alto

Laxmi Rees, HR and Attorney Development and Recruiting Manager
Telephone: +1 650 331 2058
Email: PAL-Lateral-Recruiting@mayerbrown.com

Washington DC

Aidan Hussin, Attorney Development and Recruitment Coordinator
Telephone: +1 202 263 3107
Email: ahussin@mayerbrown.com

Brazil

How to apply

To apply for our internship program applicants must submit their CV to RSBrazil@mayerbrown.com.

Shortlisted applicants will be asked to complete an English written test and an interview with a HR representative and associate before final selection.

Barbara Amaral, HR Coordinator
Telephone: +55 21 2127 1735
Email: RSBrazil@mayerbrown.com